Monday, January 19, 2009

Winning Essays

This blog entry will be revised from time to time as winners are announced for the various competitions and as the editor reviews prior announcement information.

Please email this blog editor at if you have primary information and an internet link to a competition that has ended for 2008-09.


Projected announcement dates, and sponsoring institutions:

January 30, 2009, Grammy Foundation Entertainment Law Initiative

February 27-March 1, 2009, American College of Legal Medicine

April 2009, American College of Consumer Financial Services Lawyers

December 1, 2009, Tannewald Foundation Excellence in Tax Scholarship


Image: Norma Lea Beasley Entrance Hall, University of Arkansas School of Law, January 18, 2009.